Quote Originally Posted by El Toro View Post
Yes, Hammer Throw Challengw leader gets wildcard. From the IAAF Rules pdf.

I don't think Berry did win the 2019 challenge. She seems to be third, behind Zheng Wang and Anita Włodarczyk, according to the IAAF: https://www.iaaf.org/competitions/ia...ngs/2019/women.
My mistake. Price won the final but, differently from the DL finals, the one who won the final didn't win the whole competition.